KSA 소개

KSA 소개

KSA 임원진

임원진소개

이재원 (Danniel Rhee)

회장 President

Community Health (Graduate Student)

president@illinoisksa.org

유수진 (Sujin You)

부회장 Vice President

Human Resource Development (UofI staff)

vpinternal@illinoisksa.org

박재준 (Jaejun Park)

부회장 Vice President

Mechanical Science and Engineering (Graduate Student)

vprelations@illinoisksa.org

김기석 (Kiseok Kim)

부회장 Vice President

Civil and Environmental Engineering (Graduate Student)

vpexternal@illinoisksa.org

이예근 (Yeageun Lee)

대학원팀장 Graduate

Mechanical Science and Engineering (Graduate Student)

graduate@illinoisksa.org

김수한 (Soohan Kim)

재무팀장 Treasurer

Accountancy (Undergraduate student)

treasurer@illinoisksa.org

김민관 (MinKwan Kim)

커뮤니케이션팀장 Communications

Economics (Undergraduate student)

communications@illinoisksa.org

백재민 (JaeMin Baek)

이벤트팀장 Events

Civil and Environmental Engineering (Undergraduate student)

events@illinoisksa.org

김우준 (WooJun Kim)

기업협력팀장 Corporate Relations

Statistics and Economics (Undergraduate Student)

corporate@illinoisksa.org

노진환 (JinHwan Ro)

알럼나이팀장 Alumni

Accountancy (Graduate Student)

alumni@illinoisksa.org

이산호 (Chloe Lee)

비서실장 Chief Secretary

Management (Graduate Student)

이영섭 (Clinton Lee)

비서 Secretary

Accountancy (Graduate Student)

고문소개

박운영 (Un Yeong Park)

박운영 (Un Yeong Park)

고문 Adviser

Career Counselor at the Career Center

park351@illinois.edu

김정은 (Jungeun Kim)

김정은 (Jungeun Kim)

고문 Adviser

Clinical Counselor

안지영 (Jeeyoung Ahn Ha)

안지영 (Jeeyoung Ahn Ha)

고문 Adviser

Director of Korean Language Program

j-ahn3@illinois.edu

윤해석 (Hye Suk Yoon)

윤해석 (Hye Suk Yoon)

고문 Adviser

Linguistics (Professor)

jyoon@illinois.edu

박진환 (Jin Hwan Park)

박진환 (Jin Hwan Park)

고문 Adviser

CEO of MIGA

전홍민 (Hong Min Jun)

전홍민 (Hong Min Jun)

고문 Adviser

Lawyer