KSA 소개

KSA 소개

KSA 임원진

임원진소개

최재원 (Jae Won Choi)

최재원 (Jae Won Choi)

부회장 Internal Vice President

Electrical & Computer Engineering (Graduate Student)

vpinternal@illinoisksa.org

장세희 (Sehee Chang)

장세희 (Sehee Chang)

부회장 Public Relations Vice President

Statistics (Graduate Student)

vprelations@illinoisksa.org

유원재 (Wonjae Yoo)

유원재 (Wonjae Yoo)

부회장 External Vice President

Civil & Environmental Engineering (Graduate Student)

vpexternal@illinoisksa.org

진영진 (James Jin)

진영진 (James Jin)

재무부장 Treasurer

Technology Management (Graduate Student)

treasurer@illinoisksa.org

이은지 (Eunji Emily Lee)

이은지 (Eunji Emily Lee)

상임 행정부장 Senior Executive

Media & Cinema Studies (Junior)

executive@illinoisksa.org

이유정 (YuJung Julie Lee)

이유정 (YuJung Julie Lee)

행정부장 Executive

Accounting (Graduate Student)

audit@illinoisksa.org

양희준 (Hee Jun Yang)

김현수 (Hyun soo Kim)

행정부장 Executive

Electrical & Computer Engineering (Senior)

public@illinoisksa.org

강민정 (Min Jung Kang)

강민정 (Min Jung Kang)

소셜팀장 Social

Advertising (Junior)

social@illinoisksa.org

강성규 (Sung Kyu Kang)

강성규 (Sung Kyu Kang)

커뮤니케이션팀장 Communications

Economics (Senior)

comms@illinoisksa.org

조정현 (Chunghyun Cho)

조정현 (Chunghyun Cho)

기업협력팀장 Corporate Relations

Accounting (Senior)

corporate@illinoisksa.org

반지인 (Lindsey Bahn)

반지인 (Lindsey Bahn)

디자인팀장 Design

Advertising (Sophomore)

addesign@illinoisksa.org

이서인 (Suh In Lee)

이서인 (Suh In Lee)

이벤트팀장 Events

Communications (Senior)

events@illinoisksa.org

박선명 (Seonmyeong Pak)

박선명 (Seonmyeong Pak)

대학원팀장 Graduate

Computer Science (Graduate Student)

graduate@illinoisksa.org

김윤태 (Yuntae Kim)

김윤태 (Yuntae Kim)

미디어팀장 Media

Computer Science (Junior)

internet@illinoisksa.org

이정후 (JeongHu Lee)

이정후 (JeongHu Lee)

스포츠팀장 Sports

System Engineering and Design (Junior)

sports@illinoisksa.org

고문소개

박운영 (Un Yeong Park)

박운영 (Un Yeong Park)

고문 Adviser

Career Counselor at the Career Center

park351@illinois.edu

김정은 (Jungeun Kim)

김정은 (Jungeun Kim)

고문 Adviser

Clinical Counselor

안지영 (Jeeyoung Ahn Ha)

안지영 (Jeeyoung Ahn Ha)

고문 Adviser

Director of Korean Language Program

j-ahn3@illinois.edu

윤해석 (Hye Suk Yoon)

윤해석 (Hye Suk Yoon)

고문 Adviser

Linguistics (Professor)

jyoon@illinois.edu

박진환 (Jin Hwan Park)

박진환 (Jin Hwan Park)

고문 Adviser

CEO of MIGA

전홍민 (Hong Min Jun)

전홍민 (Hong Min Jun)

고문 Adviser

Lawyer