KSA 소개

KSA 소개

KSA 임원진

임원진소개

유수진 (Sujin You)

유수진 (Sujin You)

부회장 Vice President

Human Resource Development (Graduate Student)

vpinternal@illinoisksa.org

이채원 (Chae Won Lee)

이채원 (Chae Won Lee)

재무부장 Treasurer

Accountancy (Graduate Student)

treasurer@illinoisksa.org

김승우 (Albert Kim)

김승우 (Albert Kim)

행정부장 Executive

Statistics (Graduate Student)

executive@illinoisksa.org

정지서 (Jiseo Jung)

정지서 (Jiseo Jung)

커리어개발팀장 Career Development

Economics and Statistics (Undergraduate Student)

careerdev@illinoisksa.org

서보준 (Bo Jun Suh)

서보준 (Bo Jun Suh)

커뮤니케이션팀장 Communications

Accountancy (Undergraduate Student)

comms@illinoisksa.org

류성호 (Dennis Ryu)

류성호 (Dennis Ryu)

기업협력팀장 Corporate Relations

Electrical Engineering (Undergraduate Student)

corporate@illinoisksa.org

김용진 (Yong Jin Kim)

김용진 (Yong Jin Kim)

홍보디자인팀장 Advertising and Design

Computer Science (Undergraduate Student)

addesign@illinoisksa.org

김수은 (SooEun Kim)

김수은 (SooEun Kim)

이벤트팀장 Events

Statistics (Undergraduate Student)

events@illinoisksa.org

박재준 (Jaejun Park)

박재준 (Jaejun Park)

대학원팀장 Graduate Student Services

Mechanical Engineering (Graduate Student)

graduate@illinoisksa.org

조희근 (Hee Kun Cho)

조희근 (Hee Kun Cho)

스포츠팀장 Sports

Chemistry (Undergraduate Student)

sports@illinoisksa.org

고문소개

박운영 (Un Yeong Park)

박운영 (Un Yeong Park)

고문 Adviser

Career Counselor at the Career Center

park351@illinois.edu

김정은 (Jungeun Kim)

김정은 (Jungeun Kim)

고문 Adviser

Clinical Counselor

안지영 (Jeeyoung Ahn Ha)

안지영 (Jeeyoung Ahn Ha)

고문 Adviser

Director of Korean Language Program

j-ahn3@illinois.edu

윤해석 (Hye Suk Yoon)

윤해석 (Hye Suk Yoon)

고문 Adviser

Linguistics (Professor)

jyoon@illinois.edu

박진환 (Jin Hwan Park)

박진환 (Jin Hwan Park)

고문 Adviser

CEO of MIGA

전홍민 (Hong Min Jun)

전홍민 (Hong Min Jun)

고문 Adviser

Lawyer